asebomode.blogg.se

Eenie meenie miney mo yo bitch suckin dick
Eenie meenie miney mo yo bitch suckin dick




eenie meenie miney mo yo bitch suckin dick

There's no wind, like, where's the blow? (Doktor Avalanche!) How I stomp and spit it Puss In Boots cause you a kitty When a ball up in kinda tight and hard to fit in Hit the fuckin chicken noodle soup wit the pole

eenie meenie miney mo yo bitch suckin dick

Straight for the balls like that girl Johnny Cage(Nasty bitch!) Okay like when she suck my dick I hope she rage This might not be backpage but thats how I sell yo' hoe Wait, then my dick fire, make her wanna duck n' roll Thot pocket, kiss my rocket, no mistletoe (Suck it!) Get that bitch wetter than Dawson's CreekĪsk me one question, "What does my heaven resemble?"Īnd I say you might need a fuckin' stretcher When I hit it with the penis man I love it when she run run, run run That is niggas when they see me turn to Forrest Gump Lucky charms up on my neck wit no rainbow or pot o' gold Run around the lobby like I'm London Tipton






Eenie meenie miney mo yo bitch suckin dick